Our Team

RICK CLARKE TEAM LEADER – LISTING SPECIALIST

About: Rick Clarke founded The Rick Clarke Team to perfect the systems and strategies that get more homes sold for the most amount of money in the least amount of time. We tap into our team’s unparalleled knowle…

Title: Team Leader – Listing Specialist
Email: rick@rickclarke.ca

Read More

CHRIS PAYNE , FRASER VALLEY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Chris Payne comes to The Rick Clarke Team as a Fraser Valley Real Estate Specialist

Title: Fraser Valley Real Estate Specialist
Email: chris@rickclarke.ca

Read More

TANVIR BHUPAL, SURREY, NORTH DELTA & LANGLEY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Tanvir specializes in Surrey, North Delta and Langley. Coming from a sales background in hospitality he learned early on that customer service is the number one reason a business succeeds or doesn’t…

Title: Surrey, North Delta and Langley Real Estate Specialist
Email: tanvir@rickclarke.ca

Read More

Vinay Dhunna: Vancouver Real Estate Specialist

Some kind of cool bio goes here….

Title: Vancouver Real Estate Specialist
Email: vinay@rickclarke.ca

Read More

Kevin Lynch: Greater Vancouver Regional Director

Some kind of cool bio goes here….

Title: Greater Vancouver Regional Director
Email: kevin@rickclarke.ca

Read More

Sommy Syhavong, Executive Assistant / Agent Success Coordinator

Some kind of cool bio goes here….

Title: Executive Assistant / Agent Success Coordinator
Email: sommy@rickclarke.ca

Read More